Export Review Data?

Judah Rosen's Avatar

Judah Rosen

10 Dec, 2013 11:33 PM

Is there a way I can export the review data for all departments to csv? Can you send this to us from the backend? This is extremely important as your reporting is not sufficient for us...

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Support Staff on 11 Dec, 2013 06:34 AM

    Support Staff's Avatar

    Judah,

    What kind of information would require in the export? We do provide exports
    from the back end on monthly - annual basis.

    Thanks,

  2. 2 Posted by Judah on 11 Dec, 2013 06:45 AM

    Judah's Avatar

    Great - this is the only way we could use your system..

    We'll need a csv export of all raw review scores for each employee - broken down by review question.. Meaning, actual decimal numbers. We will be using e a weighted scale 1-6.

    Is this possible?

    (On a side note, I'm happy to send you some result one-pagers we put together manually last year. It might give you a good idea on how to spruce up your analytics.)

  3. Support Staff 3 Posted by Support Staff on 11 Dec, 2013 08:04 AM

    Support Staff's Avatar

    The export should be available on a week's notice.

    The system also supports weigthages, which you can assigned per competency
    or per category of competencies. You also have the option to implement
    role-based weightages.

    But our rating scale is currently limited to a 5-point scale: As long as it
    is a 5-point scale, you can set any value for each point (numerical or
    descriptive). [ 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 ] would not work. [ 1- 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
    ] would!.

    Sure you can send us the one - pager. We'll take a look.

    Thanks,

  4. 4 Posted by Judah on 11 Dec, 2013 09:54 AM

    Judah's Avatar

    Perfect...that works!

    Is there a support email I could send my reports to?

  5. Support Staff 5 Posted by Support Staff on 12 Dec, 2013 04:50 PM

    Support Staff's Avatar
  6. Support Staff 6 Posted by Support Staff on 06 Jan, 2014 10:59 AM

    Support Staff's Avatar

    Judah,

    Happy New Year to you and your family. I would like to follow up on your
    research of WFG. Would you like to get on a call to discuss the potential
    next steps?

    Thanks & looking forward

    Yasir
    WorkforceGrowth
    [email blocked]

  7. 7 Posted by Judah on 25 Feb, 2014 03:20 PM

    Judah's Avatar

    Hi - Can you please send me the exported raw data in CSV format?

    We will need the scores for each employee - broken down by review question.. Meaning, actual decimal numbers. We will be using e a weighted scale 1-5.

    Is there any way we can get these #'s tomorrow? I would really appreciate it!

  8. Support Staff 8 Posted by Support Staff on 26 Feb, 2014 08:28 AM

    Support Staff's Avatar

    Hi Judah,

    Thanks for contacting WFG Support.

    All the information you require is available in the system under your Team
    Reviews section of the Personal Panel. Click on an employee's review
    session to find the detailed report which will take you to the complete
    breakdown of each question asked about that employee. This report can be
    exported to your system by clicking on the print-icon at the top and saving
    it as pdf.

    Also, did you check out the Analytics section. It has a very nice Bar Graph
    that gives you the scores of all employees in total and for each functional
    area. Also lets you compare the scores of all employees on one screen.

    Hope this helps. Please feel free if you have any more questions.

    Thanks,

  9. 9 Posted by Judah on 26 Feb, 2014 12:32 PM

    Judah's Avatar

    Hi,

    Yes - I know those features. Your team assured me you can send the raw data via CSV as your reports are insufficient. This is why we used your platform in the first place.

    I need this asap

  10. Support Staff 10 Posted by Support Staff on 26 Feb, 2014 12:50 PM

    Support Staff's Avatar

    Sure, the report is no problem. But it could take upto 24 hours to be
    ready. We'll try our best to speed up the process.

    Thanks,

  11. 11 Posted by Judah on 26 Feb, 2014 01:32 PM

    Judah's Avatar

    appreciate it.

  12. 12 Posted by Judah on 27 Feb, 2014 08:01 AM

    Judah's Avatar

    Hi. Any luck? you can send to my email

  13. Support Staff closed this discussion on 16 Jun, 2015 04:16 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with WorkforceGrowth.com please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac