Can I change the WorkforceGrowth URL reserved for my company?

At the time of registration, your reserved WorkforceGrowth URL is auto-generated using the company URL your administrator provided. Using this reserved URL, your WorkforceGrowth account is accessed, configured and used, therefore it cannot be changed in normal circumstances.

However, if your company's administrator submits a change request to WorkforceGrowth support team, the reserved URL can be changed.