Can I upgrade/downgrade the number of licenses?

Yes, you can upgrade/downgrade your number of licenses (users in the system). For this, you will have to access the module from "Payment & Billing" section under Account Management or from "Settings" within Admin Panel.

In case of an upgrade or a downgrade, you will be charged with the new billing parameters starting from the next billing cycle. In case of cancellation of all licenses, your account will be locked out and you will not be charged any further.