How can I delete my company's account?

To delete a company account, you will have to switch to “Admin Panel”. Access its settings and use the option of “Delete Company Account”. Your account will be deleted instantly.

NOTE: You cannot use the same email ID to sign-up for WorkforceGrowth.com again. You will have to contact our support team.