What’s the difference between "Active", "Disabled" and "Deleted" employee account?

Active: The user can perform all the actions depending upon his/her role.

Disable: The user cannot sign-in to the system and cannot alter any information. No new reviews can be created for him/her. But the already created reviews and other information will stay in the system.

Deleted: The user will be completely wiped out of the system. Information like his/hers reviews, information, documents and analysis reports will be deleted. The reviews he/she has performed for other employees will be reassessed and the ratings will be updated.